SCHECHTER INSTITUTE
Home Hebrew

Rabbinical Seminary

Faculty

About the Graduate School
M.A. Tracks
2013-2014 Course Catalog
Faculty
Research Institutes
Map of Graduates
Hebrew Website
Annual Report
About the Rabbinical Seminary
Course Catalog
Faculty
Map of Graduates
Annual Report
Iyunei Shabbat
About TALI
Programs
Schools and Pre-Schools
TALI Textbooks
Visual Midrash - TALI Art and Judaism Website
TALI Principles
Staff
Annual Report
Map of TALI Schools
TALI Hebrew Website
Neve Schechter
About Midreshet Yerushalayim
Programs in Eastern Europe
Programs in Israel
Staff
Website in Russian
Books in Russian
Annual Report
Map of Israel Programs
Map of Ukraine Programs
About Our Publications
Schechter Bookstore
TALI Bookstore
Responsa in a Moment
Faculty Forum
Insight Israel
Ask The Rabbi
Iyunei Shabbat
The Midrash Project
About Women and Judaism
Jewish Law Watch
To Learn and To Teach
Nashim
MA Program
Board Members
Administration
Schechter in the Media
Schechter News
Annual Report 2012-13
The Voices of Schechter-Give Today
Donate Online
How to Give
What Your Donation Provides
New Campuses in Jerusalem and Tel Aviv
Endowment Campaign for The Schechter Institutes
Development News 2012-13
Publication Fund for The Illuminated Bible
 
RABBINICAL SEMINARY     FULL-TIME FACULTY AND GUEST LECTURERS
Print this page  Print
 
 

Search by Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 

   

Full-Time Faculty

 
Rabbi Shlomo Tucker, Dean
shtucker@schechter.org.il
 
 
Rabbi Diana Villa
Mishlei Coordinator, Jewish Law
diantami@netvision.net.il
 
 
Ada Spitzer
Hebrew
ada.spitzer@gmail.com
 
 
Rabbi Yisrael Wahrman
Talmud, Jewish Law
shulw@actcom.co.il

Guest Lecturers

 
Prof. Moshe Benovitz
Talmud, Jewish Law
benovitz@schechter.ac.il
 
 
Rabbi Dr. David Frankel
Bible
frankel@schechter.ac.il
 
 
Rabbi Prof. Shamma Friedman
Talmud
talmud@netvision.net.il
 
 
Dr. Paul Mandel
Midrash
pmandel@schechter.ac.il
 
 
Dr. David Nachman
Jewish History
nachdav@bezeqint.net
 
 
Hila Zemer
Psychology, Spiritual Counseling
 
 
Eitan Cooper
Land of Israel Studies
ecooper@schechter.ac.il
 
 
Dr. George Savran
Bible
savran@Schechter.ac.il
 
 
Copyright 2009 The Schechter Institutes, Inc. Box 3566, P.O.Box 8500, Philadelphia, PA, 19178-3566, tel: 1-866-830-3321, schechter@ehlconsulting.com
Jerusalem Campus: 4 Avraham Granot St., Jerusalem, Israel, 91160, tel: 972-747-800-600, pr@schechter.ac.il, www.schechter.edu
Copyright 2009 The Schechter Institutes, Inc.
Box 3566, P.O.Box 8500, Philadelphia, PA, 19178-3566, tel: 1-866-830-3321
schechter@ehlconsulting.com
Jerusalem Campus:
4 Avraham Granot St., Jerusalem, Israel, 91160, tel: 972-747-800-600,
pr@schechter.ac.il, www.schechter.edu