SCHECHTER INSTITUTE
Home Hebrew

Our Leadership

Administration

About the Graduate School
M.A. Tracks
2013-2014 Course Catalog
Faculty
Research Institutes
Map of Graduates
Hebrew Website
Annual Report
About the Rabbinical Seminary
Course Catalog
Faculty
Map of Graduates
Annual Report
Iyunei Shabbat
About TALI
Programs
Schools and Pre-Schools
TALI Textbooks
Visual Midrash - TALI Art and Judaism Website
TALI Principles
Staff
Annual Report
Map of TALI Schools
TALI Hebrew Website
Neve Schechter
About Midreshet Yerushalayim
Programs in Eastern Europe
Programs in Israel
Staff
Website in Russian
Books in Russian
Annual Report
Map of Israel Programs
Map of Ukraine Programs
About Our Publications
Schechter Bookstore
TALI Bookstore
Responsa in a Moment
Faculty Forum
Insight Israel
Ask The Rabbi
Iyunei Shabbat
The Midrash Project
About Women and Judaism
Jewish Law Watch
To Learn and To Teach
Nashim
MA Program
Board Members
Administration
Schechter in the Media
Schechter News
Annual Report 2013-14
Spring of Tolerance 2014
The Voices of Schechter-Give Today
Donate Online
How to Give
What Your Donation Provides
New Campuses in Jerusalem and Tel Aviv
Endowment Campaign for The Schechter Institutes
Development News 2013-14
Publication Fund for The Illuminated Bible
 
OUR LEADERSHIP     ADMINISTRATION
Print this page  Print
 
 

 
 
 
Rabbi Prof. David Golinkin
President, Jerome and Miriam Katzin Professor of Jewish Studies
golinkin@schechter.ac.il
 
 
Rabbi Dr. Eitan Chikli
Susan and Scott Shay Director General, TALI Education Fund
eitchikli@tali.org.il
 
 
Liat Citron
Vice President for Finance and Administration
lcitron@schechter.ac.il
 
 
Eitan Cooper
Vice President for Development
ecooper@schechter.ac.il
 
 
Dr. Simcha Goldsmith
Deputy Director
simgold@Schechter.ac.il
 
 
Rabbi Dr. Rafi Kassimov
Director, Midreshet Yerushalayim, Eastern Europe
rkasimoff@yahoo.com
 
 
Avrum Lapin
North American Representative
alapin@ehlconsulting.com
 
 
Dr. Doron Bar, Dean
doron@schechter.ac.il
 
 
Dr. Yair Paz
Director, Midreshet Yerushalayim, Israel
yairpaz@schechter.ac.il
 
 
Linda Price
Director of Communications
pr@schechter.ac.il
 
 
Rabbi Shlomo Tucker, Dean
Schechter Rabbinical Seminary
shtucker@schechter.org.il
 
 
Copyright 2009 The Schechter Institutes, Inc. Box 3566, P.O.Box 8500, Philadelphia, PA, 19178-3566, tel: 1-866-830-3321, schechter@thelapingroup.com
Jerusalem Campus: 4 Avraham Granot St., Jerusalem, Israel, 91160, tel: 972-747-800-600, pr@schechter.ac.il, www.schechter.edu
Copyright 2009 The Schechter Institutes, Inc.
Box 3566, P.O.Box 8500, Philadelphia, PA, 19178-3566, tel: 1-866-830-3321
schechter@thelapingroup.com
Jerusalem Campus:
4 Avraham Granot St., Jerusalem, Israel, 91160, tel: 972-747-800-600,
pr@schechter.ac.il, www.schechter.edu